The Round Table

  • The Round Table has been named Gold Medalists by the Columbia Scholastic Press Association for the 2018-2019 adjudication period.

2019-2020 Staff

Abby Wexler
Isabella Garcia
Andrew Patashnik
Hannah Bushell
Toshiana Keating
Zoie Chan
Thomas Connolly
Devon Yaghmaie
Joe Nathanson
Taylor Yaghmaie
Francesca Ordonez
Shannon Kane
Sophia Umpierrez
Sana Bilal
Eva Allison
Kaily Young
Mia Zak
Jordan Mendez
The student news site of Stamford High School