The Round Table

2021-2022 Wrestling

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Dec 15 7:00 p.m.TrumbullAway- Trumbull HS- A
TrumbullAway- Trumbull HS- A
Sat, Dec 18 9:00 a.m.Ludlowe InvitationalAway- Fairfield Ludl
Ludlowe InvitationalAway- Fairfield Ludl
Thu, Dec 23 2:00 p.m.Fairfield Warde, Brien McMAway- Fairfield Ward
Fairfield Warde, Brien McMAway- Fairfield Ward
Wed, Jan 05 6:00 p.m.WesthillAway- Westhill HS- M
WesthillAway- Westhill HS- M
Wed, Jan 12 2:45 p.m. St. JosephAway- St. Joseph HS-
St. JosephAway- St. Joseph HS-
Wed, Jan 19 4:30 p.m.DarienAway- Darien HS- DHS
DarienAway- Darien HS- DHS
Wed, Jan 26 6:30 p.m.RidgefieldAway- Ridgefield HS-
RidgefieldAway- Ridgefield HS-
Sat, Jan 29 8:00 p.m.Norwalk JV InviteAway- Norwalk HS
Norwalk JV InviteAway- Norwalk HS
Wed, Feb 02 TBAWiltonHome- SHS Aux Gym
WiltonHome- SHS Aux Gym
Fri, Feb 04 6:00 p.m.Fairfield Ludlowe, Joel BaAway- Fairfield Ludl
Fairfield Ludlowe, Joel BaAway- Fairfield Ludl
Wed, Feb 09 7:00 p.m.New CanaanAway- New Canaan HS-
New CanaanAway- New Canaan HS-
Activate Search
Sports Center