The Round Table

2021-2022 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Sep 10 ForanStamford HS-Kuczo Gy3-0W
ForanStamford HS-Kuczo Gy
Tue, Sep 14 Lauralton HallLauralton Hall-Gym3-0W
Lauralton HallLauralton Hall-Gym
Fri, Sep 17 WestonWeston HS-Gym (New)0-3L
WestonWeston HS-Gym (New)
Tue, Sep 21 SheltonStamford HS-Kuczo Gy3-1W
SheltonStamford HS-Kuczo Gy
Thu, Sep 23 HardingWarren Harding HS-Gy3-0W
HardingWarren Harding HS-Gy
Tue, Sep 28 St. JoesphStamford HS-Kuczo Gy0-3L
St. JoesphStamford HS-Kuczo Gy
Thu, Sep 30 Brien McMahonBrien McMahon HS-Keh1-3L
Brien McMahonBrien McMahon HS-Keh
Sat, Oct 02 DanburyDanbury HS-Main Gym3-2W
DanburyDanbury HS-Main Gym
Tue, Oct 05 Fairfield WardeStamford HS-Kuczo Gy2-3L
Fairfield WardeStamford HS-Kuczo Gy
Thu, Oct 07 WiltonWilton HS-Nicholas Z0-3L
WiltonWilton HS-Nicholas Z
Sat, Oct 09 New CanaanStamford HS-Kuczo Gy1-3L
New CanaanStamford HS-Kuczo Gy
Activate Search
Sports Center