The Round Table

2021-2022 Golf

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 31 Fairfield WardeSmith Richardson Gol195-150W
Fairfield WardeSmith Richardson Gol
Mon, Sep 13 StaplesStamford High-Sterli186-146W
StaplesStamford High-Sterli
Tue, Sep 14 New CanaanCCNC203-145W
New CanaanCCNC
Mon, Sep 20 DanburyStamford High-Sterli195-188W
DanburyStamford High-Sterli
Mon, Sep 20 RidgefieldStamford High-Sterli195-149W
RidgefieldStamford High-Sterli
Tue, Sep 21 WiltonRolling Hills Countr198-163W
WiltonRolling Hills Countr
Wed, Sep 22 TrumbullTashua Knolls Golf C206-175W
TrumbullTashua Knolls Golf C
Thu, Sep 23 GreenwichGriffith E Harris Go198-159W
GreenwichGriffith E Harris Go
Mon, Sep 27 DarienWee Burn CC200-159W
DarienWee Burn CC
Tue, Sep 28 Fairfield LudloweStamford High-Sterli182-153W
Fairfield LudloweStamford High-Sterli
Wed, Sep 29 Brien McMahonStamford High-Sterli176-178L
Brien McMahonStamford High-Sterli
Tue, Oct 05 St. JoesphStamford High-Sterli191-152W
St. JoesphStamford High-Sterli
Wed, Oct 06 WesthillEG Brennan Golf Cour182-168W
WesthillEG Brennan Golf Cour
Activate Search
Sports Center