The Round Table

2021-2022 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Dec 14 Sacred Heart AcademyAway- Sacred Heart A48-83L
Sacred Heart AcademyAway- Sacred Heart A
Thu, Dec 16 West HavenAway- West Haven HS-49-63L
West HavenAway- West Haven HS-
Sat, Dec 18 PomperaugAway- Pomperaug HS- 60-51W
PomperaugAway- Pomperaug HS-
Wed, Dec 22 Bridgeport CentralHome- Stamford HS- K75-15W
Bridgeport CentralHome- Stamford HS- K
Tue, Dec 28 Clarkstown North (NY)Home- Stamford HS- K48-32W
Clarkstown North (NY)Home- Stamford HS- K
Thu, Dec 30 Kolbe CathedralHome- Stamford HS- K57-34W
Kolbe CathedralHome- Stamford HS- K
Tue, Jan 04 RidgefieldHome- Stamford HS- K50-52L
RidgefieldHome- Stamford HS- K
Sat, Jan 08 St. JosephAway- St. Joseph HS-22-44L
St. JosephAway- St. Joseph HS-
Tue, Jan 11 Brien McMahonHome- Stamford HS- K60-31W
Brien McMahonHome- Stamford HS- K
Thu, Jan 13 DanburyHome- Stamford HS- K49-66L
DanburyHome- Stamford HS- K
Sat, Jan 15 WesthillHome- Stamford HS- K53-34W
WesthillHome- Stamford HS- K
Mon, Jan 17 Fairfield WardeAway- Fairfield Ward54-26W
Fairfield WardeAway- Fairfield Ward
Mon, Jan 24 New CanaanAway- New Canaan HS-56-26W
New CanaanAway- New Canaan HS-
Tue, Jan 25 WiltonKuszco45-57L
WiltonKuszco
Thu, Jan 27 GreenwichAway- Greenwich HS- 48-47W
GreenwichAway- Greenwich HS-
Tue, Feb 01 TrumbullHome- Stamford HS- K59-41W
TrumbullHome- Stamford HS- K
Fri, Feb 04 Fairfield LudloweAway- Fairfield Ludl50-37W
Fairfield LudloweAway- Fairfield Ludl
Tue, Feb 08 StaplesAway- Staples HS- St39-27W
StaplesAway- Staples HS- St
Mon, Feb 14 NorwalkHome- Stamford HS- K38-35W
NorwalkHome- Stamford HS- K
Wed, Feb 16 DarienAway- Darien HS- DHS49-36W
DarienAway- Darien HS- DHS
Activate Search
Sports Center