The Round Table

2021-2022 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Sep 17 DanburyHome- Boyle Stadium13-35L
DanburyHome- Boyle Stadium
Fri, Sep 24 7:00 p.m.AmityAmity Regional HS- W
AmityAmity Regional HS- W
Fri, Oct 01 7:00 p.m.HardingWarren Harding HS- L
HardingWarren Harding HS- L
Fri, Oct 08 7:00 p.m.RidgefieldRidgefield HS- Tiger
RidgefieldRidgefield HS- Tiger
Fri, Oct 15 7:00 p.m.TrumbullHome- Boyle Stadium
TrumbullHome- Boyle Stadium
Fri, Oct 22 7:00 p.m.StaplesStaples HS- Staples
StaplesStaples HS- Staples
Sat, Oct 30 12:00 p.m.Fairfield LudloweHome- Boyle Stadium
Fairfield LudloweHome- Boyle Stadium
Sat, Nov 06 12:00 p.m.St. JosephHome- Boyle Stadium
St. JosephHome- Boyle Stadium
Sat, Nov 13 3:00 p.m.GreenwichGreenwich HS- Cardin
GreenwichGreenwich HS- Cardin
Thu, Nov 25 11:00 a.m.WesthillHome- Boyle Stadium
WesthillHome- Boyle Stadium
Activate Search
Sports Center