The Round Table

2021-2022 Field Hockey

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Sep 09 New CanaanNew Canaan HS- Dunni0-9L
New CanaanNew Canaan HS- Dunni
Sat, Sep 11 SheltonHome- Boyle Stadium4-0W
SheltonHome- Boyle Stadium
Tue, Sep 14 WesthillHome- Boyle Stadium3-1W
WesthillHome- Boyle Stadium
Sat, Sep 18 WiltonHome- Boyle Stadium1-5L
WiltonHome- Boyle Stadium
Sat, Sep 18 TrumbullTrumbull HS- McDouga2-4L
TrumbullTrumbull HS- McDouga
Tue, Sep 21 NorwalkNorwalk HS- Testa Fi1-2L
NorwalkNorwalk HS- Testa Fi
Thu, Sep 23 DanburyHome- Boyle Stadium1-0W
DanburyHome- Boyle Stadium
Tue, Sep 28 RidgefieldRidgefield HS- Tiger2-8L
RidgefieldRidgefield HS- Tiger
Fri, Oct 01 Fairfield LudloweHome- Boyle Stadium0-4L
Fairfield LudloweHome- Boyle Stadium
Tue, Oct 05 DarienHome- Boyle Stadium0-8L
DarienHome- Boyle Stadium
Fri, Oct 08 GreenwichGreenwich HS- Cardin0-8L
GreenwichGreenwich HS- Cardin
Mon, Oct 11 Staples Home- Boyle Stadium1-6L
Staples Home- Boyle Stadium
Thu, Oct 14 St. JosephSt. Joseph HS- Lower1-2L
St. JosephSt. Joseph HS- Lower
Sat, Oct 16 WestonHome- Boyle Stadium2-0W
WestonHome- Boyle Stadium
Wed, Oct 20 Fairfield WardeHome- Boyle Stadium2-0W
Fairfield WardeHome- Boyle Stadium
Tue, Oct 26 Brien McMahonBrien McMahon HS- Ca1-1T
Brien McMahonBrien McMahon HS- Ca
Activate Search
Sports Center