The Round Table

2021-2022 Boys Ice Hockey

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Dec 18 AmityHome- Terry Conners-6-1W
AmityHome- Terry Conners-
Mon, Dec 20 HallAway- Veterans Memor4-1W
HallAway- Veterans Memor
Wed, Jan 05 McMahon-NorwalkHome- Terry Conners-4-2W
McMahon-NorwalkHome- Terry Conners-
Sat, Jan 08 North HavenHome- Terry Conners-2-5L
North HavenHome- Terry Conners-
Wed, Jan 12 North BranfordAway- Northford Ice 3-2W
North BranfordAway- Northford Ice
Sat, Jan 15 DarienHome- Terry Conners-1-5L
DarienHome- Terry Conners-
Mon, Jan 17 StaplesAway- Milford Ice Pa5-2W
StaplesAway- Milford Ice Pa
Wed, Jan 19 SheehanAway- Choate Rosemar2-5L
SheehanAway- Choate Rosemar
Sat, Jan 22 St. JosephHome- Terry Conners-2-7L
St. JosephHome- Terry Conners-
Mon, Jan 24 New CanaanAway- Darien Ice Hou2-5L
New CanaanAway- Darien Ice Hou
Wed, Jan 26 Daniel HandHome- Terry Conners-2-1W
Daniel HandHome- Terry Conners-
Sat, Jan 29 TrumbullHome- Terry Conners-5-1W
TrumbullHome- Terry Conners-
Wed, Feb 02 McMahon-NorwalkAway- Sono Ice House6-3W
McMahon-NorwalkAway- Sono Ice House
Sat, Feb 05 Fairfield Warde/LudloweAway- Wonderland of 2-5L
Fairfield Warde/LudloweAway- Wonderland of
Wed, Feb 09 StaplesHome- Terry Conners-5-2W
StaplesHome- Terry Conners-
Thu, Feb 17 TrumbullAway- Shelton- Sport2-1W
TrumbullAway- Shelton- Sport
Sat, Feb 19 BranfordHome- Terry Conners-6-5W
BranfordHome- Terry Conners-
Sat, Feb 26 Lyman HallAway- Northford Ice 0-5L
Lyman HallAway- Northford Ice
Activate Search
Sports Center