The Round Table

2021-2022 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Dec 18 North HavenNorth Haven HS- Fred50-38W
North HavenNorth Haven HS- Fred
Tue, Dec 28 Bridgeport CentralWesthill HS- Main Gy55-36W
Bridgeport CentralWesthill HS- Main Gy
Sat, Jan 08 St. JosephHome- Kuczo Gym52-44W
St. JosephHome- Kuczo Gym
Tue, Jan 11 Brien McMahonBrien McMahon HS- Ke59-54W
Brien McMahonBrien McMahon HS- Ke
Thu, Jan 13 DanburyDanbury HS- Main Gym61-73L
DanburyDanbury HS- Main Gym
Sat, Jan 15 WesthillHome- Kuczo Gym55-59L
WesthillHome- Kuczo Gym
Mon, Jan 17 Fairfield WardeHome- Kuczo Gym54-74L
Fairfield WardeHome- Kuczo Gym
Thu, Jan 20 WiltonWilton HS- Nicholas 47-64L
WiltonWilton HS- Nicholas
Mon, Jan 24 New CanaanHome- Kuczo Gym63-50W
New CanaanHome- Kuczo Gym
Thu, Jan 27 GreenwichHome- Kuczo Gym46-50L
GreenwichHome- Kuczo Gym
Sat, Jan 29 FitchHome- Kuczo Gym67-58W
FitchHome- Kuczo Gym
Tue, Feb 01 TrumbullTrumbull HS- THS Mai56-43W
TrumbullTrumbull HS- THS Mai
Fri, Feb 04 Fairfield LudloweHome- Kuczo Gym66-53W
Fairfield LudloweHome- Kuczo Gym
Tue, Feb 08 Staples Home- Kuczo Gym32-62L
Staples Home- Kuczo Gym
Mon, Feb 14 NorwalkNorwalk HS- Tom Scar44-48L
NorwalkNorwalk HS- Tom Scar
Wed, Feb 16 DarienHome- Kuczo Gym57-59L
DarienHome- Kuczo Gym
Mon, Feb 21 Bridgeport CentralBridgeport Central H71-27W
Bridgeport CentralBridgeport Central H
Wed, Feb 23 RidgefieldRidgefield HS- Main 53-66L
RidgefieldRidgefield HS- Main
Activate Search
Sports Center