The Round Table

2018-2019 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Sep 07 SheltonStamford HS3-2W
SheltonStamford HS
Sat, Sep 08 ForanStamford HS3-0W
ForanStamford HS
Wed, Sep 12 WestonWeston HS3-1W
WestonWeston HS
Fri, Sep 14 TrumbullStamford HS1-3L
TrumbullStamford HS
Mon, Sep 17 RidgefieldRidgefield HS2-3L
RidgefieldRidgefield HS
Fri, Sep 21 Fairfield LudloweStamford HS2-3L
Fairfield LudloweStamford HS
Mon, Sep 24 BassickStamford HS3-0W
BassickStamford HS
Wed, Sep 26 New CanaanNCHS gym 3-1W
New CanaanNCHS gym
Fri, Sep 28 Brien McMahonBrien McMahon HS3-0W
Brien McMahonBrien McMahon HS
Mon, Oct 01 DarienStamford HS1-3L
DarienStamford HS
Wed, Oct 03 GreenwichGHS Gym0-3L
GreenwichGHS Gym
Fri, Oct 05 St. JosephSt. Joseph HS0-3L
St. JosephSt. Joseph HS
Wed, Oct 10 DanburyStamford HS3-0W
DanburyStamford HS
Fri, Oct 12 Fairfield WardeFairfield Warde0-4L
Fairfield WardeFairfield Warde
Fri, Oct 12 StaplesStamford HS3-2W
StaplesStamford HS
Mon, Oct 15 NorwalkNorwalk High Gym3-0W
NorwalkNorwalk High Gym
Wed, Oct 17 4:00 pmFairfield WardeStamford HS
Fairfield WardeStamford HS
Fri, Oct 19 4:00 pmWesthillStamford HS
WesthillStamford HS
Mon, Oct 22 5:30 pmBridgeport CentralStamford HS
Bridgeport CentralStamford HS
Wed, Oct 24 5:30 PMWiltonNicholas Zeoli Field
WiltonNicholas Zeoli Field
Fri, Oct 26 5:30 PMTrinity CatholicWalsh Court
Trinity CatholicWalsh Court
The student news site of Stamford High School
Sports Center