The Round Table

2018-2019 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Dec 12 WiltonStamford HS48-33W
WiltonStamford HS
Fri, Dec 14 Trinity CatholicStamford HS43-46L
Trinity CatholicStamford HS
Wed, Dec 19 TrumbullTrumbull HS28-66L
TrumbullTrumbull HS
Fri, Dec 21 RidgefieldStamford HS33-40L
RidgefieldStamford HS
Thu, Dec 27 WesthillStamford HS46-36W
WesthillStamford HS
Sat, Dec 29 Kolbe CathedralStamford HS37-53L
Kolbe CathedralStamford HS
Wed, Jan 02 Norwich Free Academy Stamford HS44-32W
Norwich Free Academy Stamford HS
Thu, Jan 03 Fairfield LudloweFLHS Main Gym39-50L
Fairfield LudloweFLHS Main Gym
Thu, Jan 10 New CanaanStamford HS35-27W
New CanaanStamford HS
Mon, Jan 14 Brien McMahonStamford HS38-17W
Brien McMahonStamford HS
Thu, Jan 17 7:00 PMDarienDHS Gym
DarienDHS Gym
Sat, Jan 19 TBAWesthillStamford HS
WesthillStamford HS
Tue, Jan 22 7:00 PMGreenwichStamford HS
GreenwichStamford HS
Tue, Jan 29 7:00 PMDanburyDanbury HS
DanburyDanbury HS
Thu, Jan 31 7:00 PMStaplesStaples HS
StaplesStaples HS
Tue, Feb 05 7:00 PMNorwalkStamford HS
NorwalkStamford HS
Fri, Feb 08 7:00 PMFairfield WardeFWHS Gym
Fairfield WardeFWHS Gym
Wed, Feb 13 5:30 PMBridgeport CentralCentral HS
Bridgeport CentralCentral HS
The student news site of Stamford High School
Sports Center