The Round Table

2019-2020 Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Sep 13 Foran3-0W
Foran
Sat, Sep 14 Shelton0-3L
Shelton
Mon, Sep 16 Brien McMahon3-1W
Brien McMahon
Fri, Sep 20 Fairfield Ludlowe0-3L
Fairfield Ludlowe
Mon, Sep 23 Greenwich1-3L
Greenwich
Thu, Sep 26 New Canaan1-3L
New Canaan
Fri, Sep 27 Harding3-0W
Harding
Thu, Oct 03 Darien1-3L
Darien
Sat, Oct 05 St. Joseph2-3L
St. Joseph
Mon, Oct 07 Westhill0-3L
Westhill
Thu, Oct 10 Ridgefield1-3L
Ridgefield
Fri, Oct 11 Bridgeport Central3-0W
Bridgeport Central
Tue, Oct 15 Staples 2-3L
Staples
Fri, Oct 18 Norwalk3-0W
Norwalk
Mon, Oct 21 Fairfield Warde1-3L
Fairfield Warde
Wed, Oct 23 Trinity Catholic 3-0W
Trinity Catholic
Fri, Oct 25 Danbury1-3L
Danbury
Tue, Oct 29 Wilton
Wilton
Wed, Oct 30 Trumbull
Trumbull
Fri, Nov 01 Weston
Weston
Activate Search
Sports Center