The Round Table

2019-2020 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Sep 14 Brien McMahon 0-5L
Brien McMahon
Mon, Sep 16 Ridgefield0-5L
Ridgefield
Thu, Sep 19 Fairfield Ludlowe1-3L
Fairfield Ludlowe
Sat, Sep 21 Greenwich0-5L
Greenwich
Mon, Sep 23 Trumbull0-4L
Trumbull
Wed, Sep 25 New Canaan0-7L
New Canaan
Wed, Oct 02 Darien0-5L
Darien
Fri, Oct 04 St. Joseph7-0W
St. Joseph
Mon, Oct 07 Westhill3-1W
Westhill
Fri, Oct 11 Bridgeport Central8-0W
Bridgeport Central
Mon, Oct 14 Staples0-8L
Staples
Fri, Oct 18 Fairfield Warde0-3L
Fairfield Warde
Mon, Oct 21 Trinity Catholic 1-0W
Trinity Catholic
Wed, Oct 23 Danbury2-6L
Danbury
Fri, Oct 25 Wilton0-3L
Wilton
Mon, Oct 28 Norwalk0-1L
Norwalk
Activate Search
Sports Center