The Round Table

2019-2020 Boys Ice Hockey

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Dec 18 North Branford6-3W
North Branford
Sat, Dec 21 North Haven3-2W
North Haven
Sat, Dec 28 East Haven2-0W
East Haven
Mon, Dec 30 Watertown-Pomperaug10-2W
Watertown-Pomperaug
Sat, Jan 04 Lyman Hall/H-K/Coginchaug5-2W
Lyman Hall/H-K/Coginchaug
Wed, Jan 08 Amity9-2W
Amity
Sat, Jan 11 Immaculate3-3T
Immaculate
Wed, Jan 15 Ridgefield2-6L
Ridgefield
Wed, Jan 22 Darien4-5L
Darien
Sat, Jan 25 Trinity Catholic6-1W
Trinity Catholic
Wed, Jan 29 Branford1-4L
Branford
Fri, Jan 31 Greenwich1-3L
Greenwich
Wed, Feb 05 Wilton6-3W
Wilton
Sat, Feb 08 Staples4-2W
Staples
Mon, Feb 10 New Canaan3-4L
New Canaan
Thu, Feb 13 McMahon-Norwalk9-1W
McMahon-Norwalk
Sat, Feb 15 New Milford4-1W
New Milford
Wed, Feb 19 Trumbull4-3W
Trumbull
Sat, Feb 22 Fairfield Warde/Ludlowe4-3W
Fairfield Warde/Ludlowe
Wed, Feb 26 St.Joseph8-2W
St.Joseph
Activate Search
Sports Center