The Round Table

2017-2018 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Sep 09 Fairfield Ludlowe1-3L
Fairfield Ludlowe
Tue, Sep 12 Ridgefield1-7L
Ridgefield
Thu, Sep 14 Trumbull0-4L
Trumbull
Mon, Sep 18 New Canaan0-8L
New Canaan
Sat, Sep 23 Brien McMahon 0-6L
Brien McMahon
Tue, Sep 26 Darien0-8L
Darien
Thu, Sep 28 Greenwich1-7L
Greenwich
Mon, Oct 02 St. Joseph0-8L
St. Joseph
Wed, Oct 04 Danbury1-5L
Danbury
Fri, Oct 06 Staples0-7L
Staples
Mon, Oct 09 Fairfield Warde0-7L
Fairfield Warde
Wed, Oct 11 Norwalk0-5L
Norwalk
Fri, Oct 13 Westhill0-4L
Westhill
Tue, Oct 17 Bridgeport Central3-3T
Bridgeport Central
Fri, Oct 20 Wilton0-4L
Wilton
Tue, Oct 24 Trinity Catholic2-3L
Trinity Catholic
Activate Search
Sports Center