The Round Table

2017-2018 Boys Ice Hockey

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Dec 09 Trinity; King; St. LukesCancelled
Trinity; King; St. Lukes
Mon, Dec 18 Scarsdale (NY)3-4L
Scarsdale (NY)
Wed, Dec 27 @North Haven1-0W
@North Haven
Sat, Jan 06 King5-1W
King
Mon, Jan 08 @New Canaan2-4L
@New Canaan
Fri, Jan 12 Ridgefield0-8L
Ridgefield
Wed, Jan 17 Wilton9-1W
Wilton
Thu, Jan 18 King3-1W
King
Wed, Jan 24 Iona Prep (NY)1-5L
Iona Prep (NY)
Sat, Jan 27 @Darien1-1T
@Darien
Mon, Jan 29 Scarsdale (NY)2-4L
Scarsdale (NY)
Wed, Jan 31 @Trinity Catholic9-5W
@Trinity Catholic
Fri, Feb 02 @St. Joseph7-1W
@St. Joseph
Wed, Feb 07 Greenwich3-5L
Greenwich
Sat, Feb 10 Staples4-4T
Staples
Wed, Feb 14 Trumbull5-3W
Trumbull
Sat, Feb 17 Norwalk- McMahon2-3L
Norwalk- McMahon
Wed, Feb 21 @Fairfield Warde/Ludlowe0-5L
@Fairfield Warde/Ludlowe
Mon, Feb 26 New Milford5-2W
New Milford
Wed, Feb 28 @E.Haven/O.Lyme/O.Saybrook2-4L
@E.Haven/O.Lyme/O.Saybrook
Activate Search
Sports Center