The Round Table

2016-2017 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Sep 09 Fairfield Ludlowe 1-2L
Fairfield Ludlowe
Mon, Sep 12 Ridgefield 1-1T
Ridgefield
Wed, Sep 14 New Cannan 3-1W
New Cannan
Fri, Sep 16 Staples1-0W
Staples
Tue, Sep 20 Norwalk3-1W
Norwalk
Thu, Sep 22 Brien McMahon4-2W
Brien McMahon
Mon, Sep 26 Darien1-1T
Darien
Fri, Sep 30 Danbury1-1T
Danbury
Wed, Oct 05 St. Joes4-2W
St. Joes
Fri, Oct 07 Westhill0-1L
Westhill
Sat, Oct 08 Trinity Catholic 6-0W
Trinity Catholic
Thu, Oct 13 Fairfield Warde0-1L
Fairfield Warde
Sat, Oct 15 Wilton4-0W
Wilton
Tue, Oct 18 Bridgeport Central3-0W
Bridgeport Central
Mon, Oct 24 Trumbull 2-3L
Trumbull
Tue, Nov 08 Glastonburry 0-1L
Glastonburry
Activate Search
Sports Center