The Round Table

2014-2015 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Sep 09 Trinity Catholic3-0W
Trinity Catholic
Thu, Sep 11 Ludlowe0-2L
Ludlowe
Tue, Sep 16 Ridgefield0-4L
Ridgefield
Thu, Sep 18 St. Joseph0-3L
St. Joseph
Mon, Sep 22 Norwalk0-1L
Norwalk
Sat, Sep 27 Brien McMahon2-2T
Brien McMahon
Tue, Sep 30 Trumbull1-0W
Trumbull
Thu, Oct 02 Bassick8-0W
Bassick
Mon, Oct 06 Darien2-3L
Darien
Wed, Oct 08 Wilton2-1W
Wilton
Fri, Oct 10 Danbury0-0T
Danbury
Mon, Oct 13 Fairfield Warde1-2L
Fairfield Warde
Wed, Oct 15 Westhill0-3L
Westhill
Fri, Oct 17 Bridgeport Central5-4W
Bridgeport Central
Wed, Oct 22 New Canaan4-3W
New Canaan
Mon, Nov 03 Darien1-2L
Darien
Activate Search
Sports Center