The Round Table

2014-2015 Boys Ice Hockey

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Dec 03 Branford (Scrim.)
Branford (Scrim.)
Sat, Dec 13 Trinity Catholic (Scrim.)
Trinity Catholic (Scrim.)
Wed, Dec 17 Joel Barlow5-6L
Joel Barlow
Sat, Dec 20 Masuk0-6L
Masuk
Tue, Dec 23 Newtown6-5 (OT)W
Newtown
Sat, Dec 27 East Haven0-7L
East Haven
Mon, Dec 29 Watertown- Pomperaug2-3L
Watertown- Pomperaug
Sat, Jan 03 Norwalk- McMahon5-2W
Norwalk- McMahon
Wed, Jan 07 Darien3-8L
Darien
Sat, Jan 10 St. Joseph3-9L
St. Joseph
Mon, Jan 12 Greenwich1-8L
Greenwich
Sat, Jan 17 Staples-Weston-Shelton5-11L
Staples-Weston-Shelton
Wed, Jan 21 Trumbull3-11L
Trumbull
Thu, Jan 22 Norwalk-McMahon6-4W
Norwalk-McMahon
Wed, Jan 28 Fairfield Warde/Ludlowe1-5L
Fairfield Warde/Ludlowe
Sat, Jan 31 New Canaan1-6L
New Canaan
Wed, Feb 04 Ridgefield3-8L
Ridgefield
Fri, Feb 06 Wilton2-9L
Wilton
Wed, Feb 11 Westhill0-5L
Westhill
Wed, Feb 18 Trinity Catholic4-9L
Trinity Catholic
Sat, Feb 21 Westhill0-7L
Westhill
Tue, Feb 24 Guilford2-7L
Guilford
Activate Search
Sports Center