The Round Table

2013-2014 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Sep 11 Danbury0-3L
Danbury
Fri, Sep 13 Trumbull0-6L
Trumbull
Tue, Sep 17 Staples0-2L
Staples
Thu, Sep 19 Ridgefield0-7L
Ridgefield
Sat, Sep 21 St. Joseph 0-8L
St. Joseph
Tue, Sep 24 Fairfield Warde 0-3L
Fairfield Warde
Thu, Sep 26 Fairfield Ludlowe 1-4L
Fairfield Ludlowe
Mon, Sep 30 Norwalk2-0W
Norwalk
Wed, Oct 02 Darien0-2L
Darien
Fri, Oct 04 Bridgeport Central6-0W
Bridgeport Central
Tue, Oct 08 Greenwich0-1L
Greenwich
Thu, Oct 10 Westhill0-4L
Westhill
Wed, Oct 16 Brien McMahon1-0W
Brien McMahon
Fri, Oct 18 Trinity Catholic6-0W
Trinity Catholic
Tue, Oct 22 New Canaan0-5L
New Canaan
Thu, Oct 24 Wilton0-7L
Wilton
Thu, Sep 24 Darien
Darien
Activate Search
Sports Center